Climate Alliance of European Cities with Indigenous Rainforest Peoples / Alianza del Clima e.V.
Galvanistr. 28
60486 Frankfurt am Main

Registered Association:
Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main, No. 10149

Presidents of the Executive Board:
Holger Matthäus, Senator for Buildings and Environment, City of Rostock, Germany and Tine Heyse, Councillor for Environment, Climate, Energy and North-South, City of Ghent, Belgium 
Vice President of the Executive Board: Jorge Furagaro, Quito / Ecuador

Executive director: Thomas Brose

Phone: +49-69-71 71 39-0
Fax: +49-69-71 71 39-93

eMail: europe(at)climatealliance.org


Project administrator (website)

Wolfgang Hofstetter
Phone: +49-69-71 71 39-0
Fax: +49-69-71 71 39-93
eMail: w.hofstetter(at)climatealliance.org 

This website was made by typo3

Please find further information at: www.typo3.com